AWPI continues to send financial aid to displaced artist during the COVID-19 pandemic

Board Members



President: Carmela Millado Manuel

Chairperson: Fernando Josef

Vice Chairperson: Ronnie Lazaro

Secretary: Dennis Marasigan

Treasurer: Lisa Macuja-Elizalde

Kate Lim

Mae Paner

Ibarra Mateo

Ramona Pura

Simon Balboa

Romualdo Tejada

Mark Anthony Falcon

Jonas George Soriano

Emmanuel dela Cruz

Tednicanilao Camahalan

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

No Related Post